Plenary Speaker

  • L. C. Kimerling (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
  • Invited Speakers

  • A. Zilkie (Rockley Photonics)
  • C. Xiong (IBM Research)
  • H. Fukuda (AIO CORE)
  • J. Norman (University of California, Santa Barbara)
  • K. J. Vahala (California Institute of Technology)
  • P. De Dobbelaere (Luxtera)
  • S. J. Ben Yoo (University of California, Davis)
  • S. Yokoyama (Kyusyu University)
  • S. Namiki (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology)
  • T. Mizumoto (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

    Last updated at 2019/12/27
    Copyright ©2018 Institute for Photonics-Electronics Convergence System Technology. All Rights Reserved.