Plenary speakers

  • L. C. Kimerling (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
  • H. Rong (Intel)
  • Invited Speakers

  • E. Tournié (Université de Montpellier)
  • H. Takesue (NTT Basic Research Laboratories)
  • M. Fujita (Osaka University)
  • P. De Dobbelaere (Luxtera)
  • S. J. Ben Yoo (University of California, Davis)
  • Z. Lu (National Research Council Canada)

    Last updated at 2019/12/27
    Copyright ©2019 Institute for Photonics-Electronics Convergence System Technology. All Rights Reserved.